Facebook – let’s try

From: Fabio
To: Facebook
I’m wondering whether there is a way to clarify my position since the words you wrote in yur answer are quite offensive.

I’m used to take my responsabilities and – when needed – to come back on my steps, but, you will understand, this is something I can’t do this time because I do not know what really happened, and, to be honest, this is someting I find really frustrating and not democratic at all.
I can try to figure out someone notified my profile/my name to you, someone who was not brave enough to come to me and ask for explanations, and you’re trusting him/her.

That’s all.
I hope you would reconsider your decision or, at least, give me more exhaustive explanations.

Regards,
Fabio

Add to Del.icio.usAdd to Google Buzz

Pubblicato da

7 pensieri su “Facebook – let’s try

Cosa ne pensi?

